Таблица Украинского Чемпионата

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Shakhtar Donetsk 5 4 0 1 11 2 +9 12
2 Oleksandria 4 4 0 0 6 0 +6 12
3 Dynamo Kyiv 3 3 0 0 3 0 +3 9
4 Chornomorets 5 2 2 1 5 4 +1 8
5 Zorya 4 2 1 1 4 3 +1 7
6 Olimpik Donetsk 4 1 2 1 5 5 +0 5
7 Karpaty 4 1 1 2 3 5 -2 4
8 Lviv 5 1 1 3 3 5 -2 4
9 Desna 4 1 0 3 4 6 -2 3
10 Vorskla 4 1 0 3 2 6 -4 3
11 Mariupol’ 3 1 0 2 4 7 -3 3
12 Arsenal Kyiv 5 0 1 4 2 9 -7 1

Результаты

Saturday, August 18, 2018
Lviv 0 – 2 Shakhtar Donetsk
Friday, August 17, 2018
Arsenal Kyiv 1 – 1 Chornomorets
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Chornomorets 1 – 0 Desna
Oleksandria 1 – 0 Arsenal Kyiv
Karpaty 0 – 1 Zorya
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Shakhtar Donetsk 4 – 1 Vorskla
Friday, August 10, 2018
Olimpik Donetsk 1 – 1 Lviv
Sunday, August 5, 2018
Desna 0 – 2 Oleksandria
Arsenal Kyiv 1 – 2 Mariupol’
Karpaty 2 – 2 Olimpik Donetsk

Следующий тур

Saturday, August 18, 2018
Dynamo Kyiv 16:30 Oleksandria
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Desna 14:00 Karpaty
Vorskla 16:30 Mariupol’
Zorya 16:30 Olimpik Donetsk
Friday, August 24, 2018
Olimpik Donetsk 16:00 Shakhtar Donetsk
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Oleksandria 14:00 Vorskla
Chornomorets 16:30 Dynamo Kyiv
Sunday, August 26, 2018
Mariupol’ 16:30 Lviv
Zorya 16:30 Desna
Karpaty 16:30 Arsenal Kyiv