Таблица Украинского Чемпионата

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Shakhtar Donetsk 18 14 3 1 43 9 +34 45
2 Dynamo Kyiv 18 12 2 4 27 9 +18 38
3 Oleksandria 18 11 3 4 26 15 +11 36
4 Zorya 18 7 7 4 25 14 +11 28
5 Vorskla 18 9 0 9 16 19 -3 27
6 Desna 18 7 3 8 20 21 -1 24
7 Mariupol’ 18 7 3 8 20 30 -10 24
8 Lviv 18 5 8 5 17 19 -2 23
9 Olimpik Donetsk 18 4 7 7 22 27 -5 19
10 Karpaty 18 4 5 9 21 30 -9 17
11 Chornomorets 18 3 3 12 11 30 -19 12
12 Arsenal Kyiv 18 2 2 14 9 34 -25 8

Результаты

Sunday, December 9, 2018
Oleksandria 1 – 2 Lviv
Olimpik Donetsk 1 – 1 Desna
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Chornomorets 0 – 1 Vorskla
Zorya 3 – 0 Arsenal Kyiv
Karpaty 0 – 4 Dynamo Kyiv
Friday, December 7, 2018
Mariupol’ 0 – 3 Shakhtar Donetsk
Monday, December 3, 2018
Dynamo Kyiv 2 – 0 Chornomorets
Vorskla 0 – 1 Oleksandria
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Shakhtar Donetsk 2 – 2 Olimpik Donetsk
Lviv 2 – 2 Mariupol’

Следующий тур

Saturday, February 23, 2019
Mariupol’ 12:00 Olimpik Donetsk
Lviv 15:00 Chornomorets
Sunday, February 24, 2019
Arsenal Kyiv 12:00 Desna
Vorskla 15:00 Karpaty
Monday, February 25, 2019
Dynamo Kyiv 16:30 Zorya
Shakhtar Donetsk 17:00 Oleksandria
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Desna 12:00 Dynamo Kyiv
Chornomorets 15:00 Shakhtar Donetsk
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Olimpik Donetsk 12:00 Arsenal Kyiv
Zorya 12:00 Vorskla