Таблица Российской Премьер Лиги

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Zenit 17 11 1 5 27 17 +10 34
2 Krasnodar 17 10 3 4 31 13 +18 33
3 CSKA Moskva 17 8 6 3 23 8 +15 30
4 Spartak Moskva 17 8 4 5 22 17 +5 28
5 Lokomotiv Moskva 17 8 4 5 23 17 +6 28
6 Rubin Kazan 17 5 10 2 17 14 +3 25
7 Rostov 17 6 6 5 14 11 +3 24
8 Akhmat Grozny 17 6 5 6 15 17 -2 23
9 Ural 17 6 4 7 18 28 -10 22
10 Orenburg 16 6 4 6 17 15 +2 22
11 Arsenal Tula 17 5 5 7 23 25 -2 20
12 Dinamo Moskva 17 4 8 5 16 13 +3 20
13 Krylya Sovetov 16 5 2 9 10 22 -12 17
14 Ufa 17 3 7 7 12 18 -6 16
15 Anzhi 17 4 3 10 9 25 -16 15
16 Yenisey 17 2 4 11 11 28 -17 10

Результаты

Monday, December 10, 2018
Akhmat Grozny 2 – 0 Arsenal Tula
Sunday, December 9, 2018
Zenit 1 – 2 Rubin Kazan
Krasnodar 1 – 1 Ufa
Dinamo Moskva 4 – 0 Ural
Saturday, December 8, 2018
Anzhi 0 – 3 Spartak Moskva
Lokomotiv Moskva 2 – 1 Orenburg
CSKA Moskva 2 – 1 Yenisey
Krylya Sovetov 1 – 0 Rostov
Monday, December 3, 2018
Arsenal Tula 4 – 2 Zenit
Sunday, December 2, 2018
Spartak Moskva 2 – 1 Lokomotiv Moskva

Следующий тур

Saturday, December 1, 2018
Orenburg 13:30 Krylya Sovetov
Friday, March 1, 2019
Orenburg 13:30 Anzhi
Saturday, March 2, 2019
Ural 08:30 Zenit
Arsenal Tula 11:00 CSKA Moskva
Lokomotiv Moskva 13:30 Krylya Sovetov
Rubin Kazan 16:00 Akhmat Grozny
Sunday, March 3, 2019
Ufa 08:30 Dinamo Moskva
Yenisey 11:00 Rostov
Spartak Moskva 16:00 Krasnodar
Saturday, March 9, 2019
Krylya Sovetov 11:00 Yenisey