Таблица Португальского Чемпионата

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Porto 1 1 0 0 5 0 +5 3
2 Sporting Braga 1 1 0 0 4 2 +2 3
3 Sporting CP 1 1 0 0 3 1 +2 3
4 Boavista 1 1 0 0 2 0 +2 3
5 Feirense 1 1 0 0 2 0 +2 3
6 Vitória Setúbal 1 1 0 0 2 0 +2 3
7 Benfica 1 1 0 0 3 2 +1 3
8 Belenenses 1 1 0 0 1 0 +1 3
9 Marítimo 1 1 0 0 1 0 +1 3
10 Tondela 2 0 1 1 2 3 -1 1
11 Desportivo Aves 2 0 1 1 2 4 -2 1
12 Vitória Guimarães 1 0 0 1 2 3 -1 0
13 Santa Clara 1 0 0 1 0 1 -1 0
14 Nacional 1 0 0 1 2 4 -2 0
15 Moreirense 1 0 0 1 1 3 -2 0
16 Portimonense 1 0 0 1 0 2 -2 0
17 Rio Ave 1 0 0 1 0 2 -2 0
18 Chaves 1 0 0 1 0 5 -5 0

Результаты

Friday, August 17, 2018
Desportivo Aves 2 – 2 Tondela
Monday, August 13, 2018
Portimonense 0 – 2 Boavista
Sunday, August 12, 2018
Sporting Braga 4 – 2 Nacional
Moreirense 1 – 3 Sporting CP
Feirense 2 – 0 Rio Ave
Marítimo 1 – 0 Santa Clara
Saturday, August 11, 2018
Porto 5 – 0 Chaves
Tondela 0 – 1 Belenenses
Vitória Setúbal 2 – 0 Desportivo Aves
Friday, August 10, 2018
Benfica 3 – 2 Vitória Guimarães

Следующий тур

Saturday, August 18, 2018
Chaves 15:30 Portimonense
Boavista 18:00 Benfica
Sporting CP 20:00 Vitória Setúbal
Sunday, August 19, 2018
Nacional 15:00 Moreirense
Rio Ave 15:00 Marítimo
Belenenses 17:30 Porto
Santa Clara 19:30 Sporting Braga
Monday, August 20, 2018
Vitória Guimarães 19:15 Feirense
Friday, August 24, 2018
Marítimo 19:30 Chaves
Saturday, August 25, 2018
Portimonense 15:30 Santa Clara