Таблица Португальского Чемпионата

# Team MP W D L F A G P
1 Porto 14 11 3 0 36 5 +31 36
2 Sporting CP 14 11 3 0 30 9 +21 36
3 Benfica 14 10 3 1 32 9 +23 33
4 Sporting Braga 13 9 1 3 25 12 +13 28
5 Marítimo 13 7 3 3 14 10 +4 24
6 Rio Ave 14 7 2 5 16 11 +5 23
7 Vitória Guimarães 13 6 2 5 17 22 -5 20
8 Chaves 14 5 3 6 16 19 -3 18
9 Boavista 14 5 2 7 14 17 -3 17
10 Belenenses 14 5 2 7 14 18 -4 17
11 Portimonense 14 4 4 6 22 24 -2 16
12 Tondela 14 4 3 7 17 21 -4 15
13 Desportivo Aves 14 3 4 7 12 20 -8 13
14 Paços de Ferreira 14 3 4 7 15 27 -12 13
15 Feirense 13 3 2 8 11 18 -7 11
16 Vitória Setúbal 14 2 4 8 13 28 -15 10
17 Moreirense 14 1 5 8 9 23 -14 8
18 Estoril 14 2 2 10 9 29 -20 8

Результаты

Sunday, December 10, 2017
Vitória Setúbal 0 – 5 Porto
Belenenses 1 – 1 Paços de Ferreira
Portimonense 0 – 1 Chaves
Saturday, December 9, 2017
Boavista 1 – 3 Sporting CP
Benfica 3 – 1 Estoril
Desportivo Aves 0 – 1 Tondela
Friday, December 8, 2017
Rio Ave 2 – 1 Moreirense
Monday, December 4, 2017
Estoril 0 – 0 Portimonense
Sunday, December 3, 2017
Vitória Setúbal 1 – 2 Vitória Guimarães
Sporting Braga 3 – 0 Paços de Ferreira

Следующий тур

Monday, December 11, 2017
Vitória Guimarães 19:00 Feirense
Marítimo 21:00 Sporting Braga
Friday, December 15, 2017
Paços de Ferreira 20:30 Boavista
Saturday, December 16, 2017
Feirense 16:00 Vitória Setúbal
Estoril 18:15 Desportivo Aves
Sporting Braga 20:30 Belenenses
Sunday, December 17, 2017
Chaves 16:00 Rio Ave
Sporting CP 18:00 Portimonense
Tondela 20:15 Benfica
Monday, December 18, 2017
Moreirense 19:00 Vitória Guimarães